Reviews

Reviews 2018-05-29T11:38:37+00:00
Service Rated ★★★★★ 5 based on 14 customer reviews!
5 1
Jay Morris
Jay Morris
2018-04-03T16:28:29+0000
Had a flat on 3 in Merrimack, NH. Angel stopped behind me, having heard of a state trooper being hit recently, to ensure no one would hit me as well. Left me with a card so I know who I’ll be calling for future issues on 3!
Jr Martineau
Jr Martineau
2018-02-22T19:46:05+0000
Steevens Duchesne
Steevens Duchesne
2018-01-14T01:08:42+0000
Kevin Menezes Jr
Kevin Menezes Jr
2018-01-06T18:23:18+0000
Stephanie Sherburne
Stephanie Sherburne
2017-11-26T01:33:13+0000
Shawn Cailler
Shawn Cailler
2017-06-10T18:02:14+0000
Mike Landry
Mike Landry
2017-06-10T04:03:04+0000
Ray Simon
Ray Simon
2017-06-09T21:54:34+0000
We use Ferreira"s Towing alot for towing, everything from 1 ton vans to tractor trailers.Great service at fair pricing,and his guys are all good guys.
Jonathan Vandusen
Jonathan Vandusen
2016-07-11T19:29:39+0000
If you ever need anything done and done right the first time go to these guys. Phil is the man to talk to great people.
jay ferreira
jay ferreira
16:10 12 Jul 18
Ironically no relation, however I goto this company for my inspection stickers... friendly staff, prompt and professional.
Mike Coletti
Mike Coletti
11:45 27 Feb 18
good people.
Andrei Virschi
Andrei Virschi
13:08 15 Dec 17
Michelle was very nice and helpful, looks like this guys really care of us truckers. Thank you
Lucio Romero
Lucio Romero
02:24 13 Nov 17
aaron12560
aaron12560
23:19 21 Mar 17
Broke down in Chelmsford far away from home and searched for a towing company to tow my medium duty dumpster truck to a shop in the next town. Ferreira's answered my call and immediately dispatched a tow truck to come get me. Truck arrived in very good time, driver was very professional and friendly and hooked me up in no time at all and got and the truck to the shop without any issues. Price was very reasonable and was just very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of both the driver and dispatcher. If I ever need a tow in the future these are the guys I'm calling/read more
James Manley
James Manley
23:51 13 Nov 16

Tell us what you think!

Rate Our Service!
Review Feed Powered by TowingWebsites.com™